800 East 86th Avenue
Merrillville, IN 46410
Merrillville
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

MLS Rules and Regulations

Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

GNIAR/MLS Basic Use of Rapattoni MLS

Thu. 16 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

GNIAR/MLS Advanced Use of Rapattoni MLS

Thu. 16 Aug, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Code of Ethics

Wed. 22 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Antitrust (MGBRCR)

Wed. 22 Aug, 2018 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Listing & Purchase Forms

Thu. 23 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Fair Housing in Advertising

Thu. 23 Aug, 2018 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm

MLS Rules and Regulations

Thu. 23 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

MLS Rules and Regulations

Thu. 20 Sep, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Licensee 30-Hour Post-Licensing - Day 1

Thu. 27 Sep, 2018 8:00 am - 5:45 pm

New Licensee 30-Hour Post-Licensing - Day 2

Fri. 28 Sep, 2018 8:00 am - 5:45 pm

MLS Rules and Regulations

Wed. 3 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Licensee 30-Hour Post-Licensing - Day 3

Thu. 4 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 6:30 pm

New Licensee 30-Hour Post-Licensing - Day 4

Fri. 5 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Code of Ethics

Thu. 11 Oct, 2018 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Antitrust (MGBRCR)

Thu. 11 Oct, 2018 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Listing & Purchase Forms

Fri. 12 Oct, 2018 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Fair Housing in Advertising

Fri. 12 Oct, 2018 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm

GNIAR/MLS Basic Use of Rapattoni MLS

Thu. 1 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

GNIAR/MLS Advanced Use of Rapattoni MLS

Thu. 1 Nov, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

MLS Rules and Regulations

Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

MLS Rules and Regulations

Wed. 5 Dec, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Code of Ethics

Thu. 13 Dec, 2018 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Antitrust (MGBRCR)

Thu. 13 Dec, 2018 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Listing & Purchase Forms

Fri. 14 Dec, 2018 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Fair Housing in Advertising

Fri. 14 Dec, 2018 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Past Events

NAR Code of Ethics

Wed. 7 Nov, 2012 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

REALTORS® Want to Know Self-Marketing Seminar

Thu. 15 Nov, 2012 8:30 am - 10:30 am

NAR Code of Ethics

Tue. 4 Dec, 2012 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NAR Code of Ethics

Thu. 6 Dec, 2012 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Antitrust and Real Estate

Thu. 6 Dec, 2012 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm

IAR Listing & Purchase Forms

Fri. 7 Dec, 2012 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Fair Housing/Advertising

Fri. 7 Dec, 2012 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Code of Ethics

Thu. 28 Feb, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Antitrust

Thu. 28 Feb, 2013 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm

IAR Listing & Purchase Forms Class

Fri. 1 Mar, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fair Housing in Advertising

Fri. 1 Mar, 2013 1:30 pm - 3:45 pm

24-Hour Broker Transition Course

Mon. 4 Mar, 2013 8:30 am - Wed. 6 Mar, 2013 8:30 am

Reverse Mortgage: HECM for Purchase

Wed. 13 Mar, 2013 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Council of Residential Specialists (CRS) Designation Course

Thu. 14 Mar, 2013 8:30 am - 8:30 am

Using ZipForms® in Real Estate

Thu. 21 Mar, 2013 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Facebook Fan Pages for Beginners

Wed. 3 Apr, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Role of the Principal Broker

Thu. 4 Apr, 2013 8:45 am - 2:00 pm

Code of Ethics

Wed. 10 Apr, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Antitrust

Wed. 10 Apr, 2013 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Basic Consumer-Centric Use of Rapattoni MLS

Wed. 24 Apr, 2013 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

24-Hour Broker Transition Course

Tue. 7 May, 2013 8:30 am - Fri. 10 May, 2013 8:30 am

24-Hour Broker Transition Course

Tue. 7 May, 2013 8:30 am - Fri. 10 May, 2013 8:30 am

NAR Code of Ethics

Wed. 15 May, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Indiana Real Estate License Law & Escrow Laws

Wed. 15 May, 2013 1:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Settlement Procedures

Wed. 15 May, 2013 3:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Using Technology to Better Serve Consumers

Thu. 16 May, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Working with Distressed Sellers

Thu. 16 May, 2013 1:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Working with Bank Owned Properties, REOs

Thu. 16 May, 2013 3:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Code of Ethics

Wed. 12 Jun, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Antitrust

Wed. 12 Jun, 2013 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm

IAR Listing & Purchase Forms

Thu. 13 Jun, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fair Housing in Advertising

Thu. 13 Jun, 2013 1:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Advanced Rapattoni

Wed. 26 Jun, 2013 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

24-Hour Broker Transition Course

Tue. 9 Jul, 2013 8:30 am - Thu. 11 Jul, 2013 8:30 am

Code of Ethics

Wed. 7 Aug, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Antitrust

Wed. 7 Aug, 2013 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm

IAR Listing & Purchase Forms Class

Thu. 8 Aug, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fair Housing in Advertising

Thu. 8 Aug, 2013 1:30 pm - 3:45 pm

24-Hour Broker Transition Course

Tue. 24 Sep, 2013 8:30 am - Thu. 26 Sep, 2013 8:30 am

Code of Ethics

Wed. 2 Oct, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Antitrust

Wed. 2 Oct, 2013 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm

IAR Listing & Purchase Forms Class

Thu. 3 Oct, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fair Housing in Advertising

Thu. 3 Oct, 2013 1:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Role of the Principal Broker

Wed. 23 Oct, 2013 8:45 am - 4:30 pm

24-Hour Broker Transition Course

Tue. 5 Nov, 2013 8:30 am - Thu. 7 Nov, 2013 8:30 am

License Law: Review of Senate Bill 275

Fri. 8 Nov, 2013 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar