GNIAR iHomefinder Search
GNIAR Original MLS Search
Weekly View
Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 - Sat. 2 Sep, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 28, 2017

24-Hour Managing-Broker Transition Course (Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - Wed. 30 Aug, 2017 5:30 pm)

Are you a broker who has held a broker’s license for at least two years in the state of Indiana & want to become a managing broker? This three-day course is required for anyone who wants to manage a real estate office or who wants to become their own managing broker.

You can register at RECP.org or by calling 1.800.742.4067

Download Flyer!

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

24-Hour Managing-Broker Transition Course (Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - Wed. 30 Aug, 2017 5:30 pm)

Are you a broker who has held a broker’s license for at least two years in the state of Indiana & want to become a managing broker? This three-day course is required for anyone who wants to manage a real estate office or who wants to become their own managing broker.

You can register at RECP.org or by calling 1.800.742.4067

Download Flyer!

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

24-Hour Managing-Broker Transition Course (Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - Wed. 30 Aug, 2017 5:30 pm)

Are you a broker who has held a broker’s license for at least two years in the state of Indiana & want to become a managing broker? This three-day course is required for anyone who wants to manage a real estate office or who wants to become their own managing broker.

You can register at RECP.org or by calling 1.800.742.4067

Download Flyer!

Thursday, August 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar